Board Members

Lizzy Potter, President / Advocates for the West
Amy van Saun, Vice President / Center for Food Safety
Jesse Buss, Secretary / Private Practice
Laurie Rule, Treasurer / Advocates for the West
Karl Anuta / Private Practice
Marla Fox / Wild Earth Guardians
Peggy Hennessy / Reeves, Kahn, Hennessy & Elkins
Don Potter / Spaulding & Potter
Melissa Powers / Green Energy Institute
Ryan Shannon / Center for Biological Diversity
Michelle Smith / Lane Powell

Student Board Members

Bridgett Buss
Matthew Campa
Dara Illowsky
Maddy Munsen